Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"vanark"
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Culture Room on 2006-11-17 - North Mississippi Allstars

Downloads: 63 (1 review)
[etree]Hill Country Revue Live at Majestic Theater on 2009-02-06 - Hill Country Revue
01. Georgia Women > Hill Country Revue > Everybody Needs Somebody 02. You Can Make It 03. Dirty Shirt 04. Ramblin' 05. Highway Blues 06. Let Me Love You 07. Growin' Up In Mississippi 08. Alice Mae 09. Psychedelic Sex Machine
Keywords: Hill Country Revue, NMAS, DPA
Downloads: 317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2013-07-05 - North Mississippi Allstars
NMAS 7-5-13 High Sierra music Fest (grandstand stage) Quincy, CA Telefunken elaM260's (cards)>Sonosax>Ad2k+>PMD661 FOB Shimmy She Wobble > My Babe > Station Blues Back Back Train Mean Ol' Wind Died Down Shake Lord Have Mercy On Me Jam (with Skerik) Hard Times (with Skerik) Jellyrollin' All Over Heaven Mississippi Boll Weevil > Psychedelic Sex Machine Train Train Take Yo Time, Rodney Eaglebird Workin' Never In All My Days Rollin' N Tumblin' Shake 'em On Down Snake Drive ML
Keywords: nmas; high sierra music fest; telefunken
Downloads: 327 (1 review)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Prudential Center Plaza on 2013-08-31 - Ryan Montbleau
Ryan Montbleau August 31, 2013 Prudential Center Boston, MA Source: Busman BSC-1 (Cards)-> Naiant Littlebox (OT)-> Sony PCM-M10-> Micro SD Lineage: Micro SD-> Sound Forge-> CD Wave-> Trader’s Little Helper Location: 15ft back, 9ft High, offset to the left please post setlist
Keywords: Ryan Montbleau, Littlebox, BSC1, M10
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hill Country Revue Live at The Pour House on 2008-08-28 - Hill Country Revue
Disc 1: (74:47) Set 1: 01. (00:38) tuning/intro 02. (06:43) Let's Talk About Me -> 03. (04:50) Ramblin' 04. (05:51) Goin' Down South 05. (04:57) Talk About the Good Times 06. (05:04) I Just Want to Make Love to You 07. (04:55) You Can Make It 08. (04:32) Them Changes 09. (09:20) Slow Blues 10. (05:54) Alice Mae Set 2: 11. (08:34) Georgia Women -> 12. (04:29) Hill Country Revue 13. (04:19) Growin' 14...
Keywords: hill country revue; pour house; peluso
Downloads: 3,151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at TWI-RO-PA on 2003-05-02 - North Mississippi Allstars
*16/48* 01. Lord Have Mercy 02. S.O.T.O.T.W. 03. Pass on By 04. Christmas Baby? 05. Hey Baby 06. Feel So Bad 07. Goin' Down South 08. Downfall of Me 09. You're So Mean 10. My Mind is Ramblin' 11. Right From Wrong 12. All Night Long 13. Lovelight> All Night Long 14. contemplating set break banter 15. On a Wing & Prayer> Viper* 16. On The Road Again+ 17. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller+ 18. 51 Phantom 19. Freedom Highway 20...
Downloads: 391 (1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2009-04-06 - North Mississippi Allstars
BROOKS > SUGAR NO MO > I'M IN JAIL I'M DONE DIED DOWN SOLDIER > HIPPY PO BLACK -------------------- SKINNY> SHAKE EM THE GHETTO ML BOOGIE THE MEETING MOONSHINE RAM > EYES ALL NIGHT --------------------- YO MAMA DEVIL
Keywords: Pulsar, Nickspicks
Downloads: 541 (1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at The Haunt on 2012-10-02 - North Mississippi Allstars
North Mississippi Allstars *SWITCH* The Haunt Ithaca, NY 2012-10-02 Luther Dickinson / Guitar Cody Dickinson / Bass Lightnin Malcolm / Drums Source: Aud > LOB 10'high > Nak 300's w CP1's > Tascam HDP2 CF @ 24/48 Lineage: CF > Nero 8 / Track & Dither > Traders Little Helper Convert to flac 01. Blind Lemon and the Hook Man 02. Breckenridge Blues 03. Arkabutla 04. Going to Brownsville 05. Drop Down Mama 06...
Keywords: North Mississippi Allstars; NMA; Luther Dickinson; Cody Dickinson; Lightnin Malcolm
Downloads: 222 (1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at University Center Ballroom on 2013-02-15 - North Mississippi Allstars
North Mississippi Allstars 02/15/2013 University Center Ballroom Missoula, MT AKG 460/ck61>Grace Design Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 702 @24/48 ssf9 @16/24>cd wave>tlh fob,dfc,ortf 1. Shimme She Wobble>My Babe>Station Blues 2. Shake Em On Down 3. Three 4. Shake Yo Mama 5. Five 6. Blue Skies 7. Mississippi Boll Weevil 8. Eight 9. Rollin N Tumblin 10. Psychedelic Sex Machine 11. Eleven 12. Twelve 13. Po Black Maddie>Skinny Woman 14...
Downloads: 222 (1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at 32 Bleu on 2004-03-13 - North Mississippi Allstars
Set One: 01 Guitar Intro 02 Goin' Down South 03 ? 04 Never In All My Days 05 Eyes 06 Otay 07 Po Black Maddie > Skinny Woman > Po Black Maddie 08 I Got the Blues 09 I Wonder Why 10 Deep Blue Sea > 11 Sugartown 12 Freedom Highway 13 I'm Leavin' 14 Whiskey Rock n Roller 15 Almost Done 16 Mud 17 Livin' Up Over Yonder 18 Shake 'Em On Down 19 Ship 20 ? 21 Let My Baby Ride 22 All Along Encore: 23 Time For the Sun To Rise 24 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
Keywords: nmas; blues; Colorado Springs; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 90 (1 review)
[etree]Alabama Shakes Live at KCRW Radio FM Broadcast on 2012-01-24 - Alabama Shakes
01.(=Intro=) 02.Hang Loose 03.I Found You 04.Be Mine 05.I Ain't The Same 06.(-tuning-) 07.Mama 08.(=Interview=) 09.Goin' To The Party 10.Hold On 11.Boys & Girls 12.Always Alright 13.(=Outro=) 14.Rise To The Sun 15.Heavy Chevy
Downloads: 9,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Last Concert Cafe' on 2013-02-01 - North Mississippi Allstars
North Mississippi Allstars February 01, 2013 Last Concert Cafe' Houston, Tx Recorded By: Justin Kacz Source: dpa4028 (NOS) > Oade ACM Lunatec V3 > R-44 (24bit/48khz) Location: DFC, FOB, 8 feet high, in the sweet spot Conversion: Richard "Patchy" Mayberry 01. Shimmy She Wobble > 02. My Babe > Station Blues 03. Rollin N Tumblin 04. Shake (What Yo Mama Gave You) 05. Eaglebird 06. This A'Way 07. The Meeting > Keep The Devil Down 08...
Keywords: dpa4028, ACM V3, nmas, kacz
Downloads: 279 (1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at The Waiting Room on 2013-02-20 - North Mississippi Allstars
North Mississippi All Stars 2/20/13 The Waiting Room Omaha, NE. Gear: Church Audio CA-11's > M-Audio Micro Track II Kingston Elite Pro 133x 4GB CF 24/48.wav Location: Directly above SBD; 30' from stage; 10' DSP: CF > Fission > dithered to 16/44.1 > xAct > flac 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 18. 19. 20, 21. 22. 23. 24. 25. Total Time:132:00.62 Obviously, setlist help is needed.
Downloads: 208 (1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at House of Blues on 2010-04-02 - Drive-By Truckers
One Set: 01. Drag The Lake Charlie 02. 3 Dimes Down 03. Road Cases 04. Uncle Frank 05. This Fuckin' Job 06. (It's Gonna Be) I Told You So 07. Get Downtown 08. Sink Hole 09. Birthday Boy 10. Girls Who Smoke 11. The Night G.G. Allin Came To Town 12. Women Without Whiskey 13. Nine Bullets 14. Love Like This 15. Hell No, I Ain't Happy 16. Shut Up and Get On The Plane 17. The Flying Wallendas 18. Lookout Mountain 19...
Downloads: 1,846 (2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Barrymore's Music Hall on 2003-10-02 - North Mississippi Allstars
Waiting For My Ship To Come In Drinking Muddy Water Can't Take My Eyes Off You Conan unknown #1 > Be So Glad > Never In All My Days Station Blues unknown #2 KC Jones (On The Road Again) Polaris Almost Done unknown #3 > Sugartown unknown #4 All Along Goin' Down South > Freedom Highway > Shake 'em Down call for encore unknown #5
Downloads: 248 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Mt. Oasis Music Festival - Van Hoy Farms on 2001-09-22 - North Mississippi Allstars
1-01) -intro- 1-02) Snakes in My Bushes 1-03) Drinkin' Muddy Water 1-04) Po Black Maddie > Skinny Woman > drums > Po Black Maddie 1-05) Bad Bad Pain 1-06) Lord Have Mercy 1-07) Freedom Highway 1-08) I Got The Blues 1-09) Preachin' Blues > Station Blues > Preachin' Blues 1-10) Goin' Down South 1-11) KC Jones 1-12) Sugartown 1-13) Shake 'em on Down 2-01) Psychedelic Sex Machine 2-02) All Night Long > Lovelight > All Night Long
Keywords: nma; nmas
Downloads: 221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at The Buckhead Theatre on 2013-12-28 - North Mississippi Allstars
01. Shimmy She Wobble> 02. My Babe> 03. Station Blues (Sittin' On Top of the World) 04. Turn Up Satan 05. Shake 'Em on Down 06. Meet Me in the City 07. Shake (Yo Mama) 08. Jr 09. Goat Meat 10. Psychedelic Sex Machine> Mystery Train 11. Boogie 12. Hoedown 13. Mean Ol' Wind~> 14. Mississippi Boll Weevil> Drums> Mississippi Boll Weevil 15. World Boogie> 16. Snake Drive> Mississippi Party> Snake Drive@ 17...
Keywords: NMA; nma; North Mississippi Allstars; allstars
Downloads: 270 (2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Sala O Tunnel on 2011-05-19 - North Mississippi Allstars
01. Shake 'Em On Down 02. Let it roll 03. Po Black Maddie 04. The meeting 05. Goin home ML 06. Po Boy 07. This A'way 08. Shake 09. Jumpercable blues 10. Psychedelic sex machine 11. New Orleans walkin' dead 12. Goin Down South 13. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 14. All Night Long 15. Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 16. Audience 17. Casey Jones > Capricorn Briarpatch 18. Rollin' and Tumblin' 19...
Keywords: nma; nmas; duo luco
Downloads: 218 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2011-10-28 - North Mississippi Allstars
01 Sitting On Top of the World 02 Across the Great Divide 03 Let It Roll 04 Shake What Your Momma Gave You 05 People Get Ready 06 Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 07 Shake 'Em On Down 08 [guitar jam] 09 Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again [Bob Dylan] 10 Meet Me In the City 11 Po Black Maddie> 12 Drum Solo/jam> 13 Jellyrollin' All Over Heaven 14 New Orleans Walkin' Dead 15 Harlem River Blues 16 Sugar Hill 17 Teasin' Brown 18 I'd Love To Be A Hippie 19 Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky (From N...
Keywords: nmas; nma; north mississippi allstars; acidjack; nyctaper; brooklyn bowl; brooklyn; akg 414; akg; schoeps; schoeps MK41; zach payne
Downloads: 321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Philips Arena on 2010-03-17 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
1. Rude Boys Back in Town 2. Shake It 3. Sound of Sunshine 4. LaLaLa 5. Everybody Ona Move 6. Smells Like Teen Spirit (tease) 7. Banter 8. Hey Hey Hey 9. I Got Love For You > 10. Drums > 11. I Got Love For You 12. Say Hey (I Love You)
Downloads: 1,321 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2001-06-23 - North Mississippi Allstars
01 - All Night Long > Lovelight > All Night Long 02 - Shimmy She Wobble > Preachin' Blues > Station... 03 - ...Blues > Preachin' Blues 04 - KC Jones 05 - Goin' Down South > Shake Your Money Maker Opened for Widespread Panic JoJo Hermann plays on most songs and Todd Nance on 1 or 2
Keywords: nma; nmas
Downloads: 194 (3 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Terminal 5 on 2011-10-18 - Smashing Pumpkins
01 intro 02 Quasar 03 Panopticon 04 Starla 05 Geek U.S.A. 06 Muzzle 07 Window Paine 08 Lightning Strikes 09 Soma 10 Siva 11 Oceania 12 Frail and Bedazzled 13 Silverfuck 14 Obscured 15 Pale Horse 16 Thru the Eyes of Ruby 17 Cherub Rock 18 Owata 19 My Love Is Winter 20 For Martha 21 [encore break] 22 Pissant 23 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
Keywords: smashing pumpkins; nyctaper; acidjack; zach payne; johnny fried chicken boy; alt-rock; 90s; terminal 5; nyc
Downloads: 3,080 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]John Mayer Live at TD Garden on 2010-02-24 - John Mayer
One Set: 01. Intro/crowd 02. Heartbreak Warfare 03. Good Love Is On the Way 04. No Such Thing 05. Vultures 06. Perfectly Lonely 07. Bigger Than My Body 08. Assassin 09. Who Did You Think I Was > Neon 10. John banter 11. Drums/jam > 12. Waiting on the World to Change 13. Belief 14. Ain't No Sunshine 15. Half of My Heart > Change Is Gonna Come^ 16. John banter/band intros 17. Why Georgia > Message In A Bottle > Why Georgia 18...
Downloads: 7,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2010-10-09 - Jackie Greene
Set One (acoustic): 01. I Don't Live In A Dream 02. Judgement Day 03. Mama Tried 04. Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 05. Another Love Gone Bad 06. Friend of the Devil 07. Prayer For Spanish Harlem 08. Georgia 09. One Bad Love 10. Gone Wanderin' Total time: 48:47 Set Two (electric): 11. I'm So Gone 12. Medicine 13. A Moment Of Temporary Color 14. New Speedway Boogie 15. Don't Let Me Down 16. Shaky Ground 17...
Downloads: 2,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 2011-11-04 - Furthur
Furthur Cumberland Country Civic Center Portland, Maine 11/4/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/SOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 8' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01. Tuning 02. Passenger > 03. Cosmic Charlie 04. Born Cross-Eyed > 05. Crazy Fingers > 06. Come Together > 07. Deal 08...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 6,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree